Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In
print share

Parish Staff

Please note that the Parish Office is closed during COVID-19 restrictions.  If you need to reach a priest, please call the Parish Office (416) 598-3269 x 0 and leave a message in the General Mailbox and someone will return your call as soon as possible.

All Inquiries may contact by email

Fr. Tom O'Rourke C.Ss.R.​ ​     Pastor                                  

Fr. John Le C.Ss.R.                  Associate Pastor

Irene Mihaljek                           Parish Administrator

Loretta Conte                             Parish Secretary

Maria Luxbacher                       German Community Liaison

Sarah Miller                                Family and Children Ministry and Sacramental Preparation

John Pavao                                 Caretaker and Maintenance

Nelson Franco                            Caretaker and Maintenance

Daisy Wasay                               Sacristan and Office

Paolo Almonte                           Caretaker

Alfredo Gomez                           Bookkeeper